Portland Oregon Inspiration

Deciding what to leave behind when the moving day comes is very difficult and stressful. I know I should not be so attached to objects but I cannot help but think that that I may need that mandolin that I have not used in 3 years. Then I end up putting it in the keep pile instead of throwing it out…..

So I have decided to remain focused! These are some of my favorite Portland Oregon photographs found around the internet.  They help me stay on top of my packing and keep me striving to make it there in 2015!

St. Johns Bridge, Portland, Oregon, U.S (by Russell Flynn Photography on Flickr)

St. Johns Bridge, Portland, Oregon, U.S (by Russell Flynn Photography on Flickr)

50c3f8b46ff2200720fe48ed195ef0a8

Burnside Bridge & Cherry blossoms

Snow in Portland, Oregon

Snow in Portland, Oregon

Oh the Markets!

Oh the Markets!

Leave a Reply

